Day Trips 2020

Thursday 19th March ~ Cardiff Day Trip £17.00

Tuesday 14th April ~  Moreton- In- Marsh Charter Market & Bourton-on-the-Water £17.00

Wednesday 6th May ~  Shrewsbury Shopping Trip £17.00

Saturday 9th May ~  Llandudno Victorian Extravaganza £20.00

Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th May  - Victory in Europe 75th Anniversary.  £149.50

Celebrate the 75th anniversary since the guns fell silent. Visiting London locations and events of specific interest. On Sunday cruise along the Thames with live commentary detailing the celebrations of 1945. Finally enjoy afternoon tea whilst listening to live 1940s singers who create a nostalgic atmosphere. Based at a 4* hotel (E/B).

 

Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th May - London Go as you Please £119.50

Our two day tour gives you the opportunity to explore the City at your leisure visiting art galleries, museums or shops or famous street markets. 4* Hotel (B/B).

 

Friday 22nd to Monday 25th May. £329.50

The Miracle of Dunkirk The 80th Anniversary of the Dunkirk Evacuation La Panne

Join the Armada of more than fifty of the famous ‘Little Ships’ that helped over 340,000 British and Allied troops escape Hitler’s advancing forces. In addition to the commemorative events at Dunkirk we feature visits to key locations;

Wednesday 27th May ~  Stratford Upon Avon Day Trip £19.00

 

Wednesday 3rd June ~  Leamington Spa & Guide Dog Training Centre £20.00

 

Wednesday 24th June ~  Royal Windsor & Scenic Thames Cruise £34.75

 

Thursday 2nd July ~  Torquay Seaside Trip £20.00

Saturday 18th July ~  Bristol Harbour Festival £19.00

Wednesday 22nd July ~  Weston Super Mare - Seaside Trip £17.00

Saturday 1st August ~  Festival of Quilts NEC Birmingham £35.00

Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th August - Codebreakers & Cambridge Spies. £369.50

Tour highlights: * Visit Station X - Bletchley Park, home of the codebreakers, a truly unique location which will enthral visitors * The Battle of Britain Station, RAF Duxford is now the Imperial War Museum with its special exhibition dedicated to the heroes of the Battle of Britain.   A guided tour of Cambridge including entry to King’s College Chapel followed by free time to explore the city and possibly visit the Fitzwilliam Museum. The 4* Double Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry is located on the outskirts of Cambridge and offers high standards of comfort and facilities including an indoor swimming pool (H/B)

Wednesday 12th August ~ Weymouth Seaside Trip £20.00

Sunday 16th August ~ Cardiff shopping or Barry Island Trip £17.00

Sunday 23rd to Monday 24th August £129.50 - Cotswolds & Countryfile Live

Our tour meanders through the scenic Cotswolds visiting the chocolate box villages of honey coloured stone. For lovers of the TV Programme ‘Countryfile’ we feature a visit to The Countryfile Live show at Windsor Great Park. Based at a 4* Hotel with leisure facilities (H/B)

Thursday 10th September  ~ National Memorial Arboretum £20.00

Wednesday 23rd September  ~  Historic Wells & Street (includes Clarks Village) £19.00

Saturday 10th October ~  Knit & Stitch Show Alexander Palace, London £49.50

Thursday 22nd October ~ Scenic tour of Elan Valley Dams £17.00

Saturday 24th October  ~  Blackpool Illuminations £30.00

 

Saturday 29th August to Tuesday 1st September - Royal Treasures

An action packed weekend featuring three interesting locations all with a Royal Theme. Tour highlights: * Visit the Royal Horticultural Society Wisley Gardens * On Sunday we feature an extended visit to Royal Greenwich with the Maritime Museum, Royal Observatory, The Cutty Sark, Craft and Antique Markets * The highlight of the tour takes place on Monday when we feature a visit to Buckingham Palace for the exclusive State Rooms and Garden Highlights Tour

 

Friday 13th November   Illuminated Carnival, Weston Super Mare £25.00

 

Thursday 3rd December ~  Sailsbury Christmas Market £20.00

Tuesday 8th December  ~  Abergavenny Market & traditional pre-christmas Lunch at the Coach and Horses, Llangynidir £29.50

Ring 01432 761999 to reserve your place!

www.buchananscoaches.co.uk

Email: info@buchananscoaches.co.uk

 Pickups in Hereford, Ross and Ledbury

©2019 by Hereford Coach Day Trips With Buchanans Coaches. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now